image9.jpg
 

About

Graystone Capital Advisors

Committed to Excellence

Graystone Capital Advisors is a full-service brokerage company that focuses on aligning ourselves with our clients to build long-term investment strategies.   In addition to advisory services, Graystone Capital Advisors also assists their clients in the acquisition, disposition, and leasing of Commercial Real Estate.  Our specialty ranges from retail, office, and industrial properties to multifamily and mixed-use.   

Get to Know Our Team

Brenton Baskin

Brenton Baskin

Managing Director

office: 949.942.1301

mobile: 949.813.0292

brenton.baskin@graystoneca.com

Matt Hardke

Matt Hardke

Vice President

office: 949.942.1303

mobile: 949.929.0558

matt.hardke@graystoneca.com

GCA HS BW-Brent Zoller (1).jpg

Brent Zoller

Senior Associate

office: 949.942.6218

mobile: 714.392.6033

brent.zoller@graystoneca.com

Shannon HS3.jpg

Shannon Bona

Vice President

mobile: 203.592.4688

shannon.bona@graystoneca.com

Ken Guerrero

Kenneth Guerrero

Vice President

office: 949.942.1308

mobile: 949.415.8391

ken.guerrero@graystoneca.com

GCA HS BW-Julius Swolsky.jpg

Julius Swolsky

First Vice President

office: 949.942.1310

mobile: 419.944.3704

julius.swolsky@graystoneca.com

GCA HS BW-AJ Latteri.jpg

AJ Latteri

VP IT/Marketing

mobile: 949.212.5121

aj.latteri@graystoneca.com

Don Bingham

Don Bingham

Senior Associate

mobile: 858.353.9466

don.bingham@graystoneca.com

GCA HS BW-Kevin.jpg

Kevin Fitzpatrick

VP Operations

mobile: 949.338.8750

kevin.fitzpatrick@graystoneca.com

 
GCA HS BW - CJ.jpg

Chibueze "CJ" Jacobs

Associate

mobile: 310.654.0069

chibueze.jacobs@graystoneca.com

IMG_0968 (Small).jpeg

Leigh Shoemaker

Associate

mobile: 315.571.4829

leigh@graystoneca.com

Jim Root.jpg

Jim Root

Associate

office: 949.942.6219

mobile: 951.818.8188

jim.root@graystoneca.com